Check my enrolment

By-election in the electoral Division of Eden-Monaro

If you are an Australian citizen aged 18 years or over and living in the Division of Eden-Monaro, you are required to vote in the by-election.

You can check your enrolment on this page. If you are not enrolled you can enrol online, or update your name or address for the by-election. You must be correctly enrolled by 8pm AEST Thursday 4 June 2020.

If you are in the Division of Eden-Monaro and recent bushfires have caused you to move residence in what you would consider to be a permanent new arrangement, then you should update your enrolment prior to the close of rolls for the by-election. If you are only temporarily displaced from your enrolled address due to the recent bushfires, you can remain enrolled at that address. If you would like to add a temporary postal address to your enrolment record, please use the online enrolment form to update your contact details. Alternatively, you can contact us.

You can check your current electoral enrolment by entering your details below.

For privacy reasons, your electoral enrolment will only be confirmed if the details you enter are an exact match to your details on the electoral roll.

If you cannot confirm your electoral enrolment online it doesn't mean you are not on the electoral roll. Please contact the AEC and we can check your enrolment details.

If you have recently completed an enrolment form please allow a few days for the AEC to receive your form, process it and update the electoral roll. If you recently enrolled or changed your address online you can check the progress of your enrolment by using the receipt number you were provided with.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required. See the help page for assistance.

 (e.g. Michael John)
 (e.g. Jones)
Verification code (CAPTCHA)
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code

Please enter the above verification code, which is not case sensitive.


This facility is provided to the public by the AEC in conjunction with the state and territory electoral authorities.

Enrolment data current as at: 26 May 2020

This page last updated  29 April 2020

Back to top